ISO Certification

Every business or organization wants to deliver the quality product or service to its customer or clients. Successful companies or organization delivers the quality- from the initial stage, as per the customer requirements and the final product that they deliver. It’s a strategic vision for continuous change to improve its brand quality and image to ensure that you are equipped with better technology and you can win new opportunities in this competitive global market.

ISO was formed by joining the two organization – ISO (International Federation of the National Standardizing Association) and the UNSCC (United Nations Standard Coordinating Committee). The International Organization for Standardization (ISO) has spread his branches to more than 160 countries and published over 17,000 international standards. Each standard has its own advantage in his core domain or own industry, but still, they have some common advantage on certification like improved efficiency and cost saving, best customer satisfaction, higher staff morale and motivation, potential market.

Reason for ISO Certification

  1. Increase your business area.
  2. To improve quality and reduce cost.
  3. To get a unique identity in front of the competitor by having an ISO certification.

ISO certification describes the set of quality standard as per the Quality Management System(QMS) that is based on the process mode. ISO main objective is to achieve 100% customer satisfaction.

Types of ISO Certification 

  1. ISO 9001:2015
  2. ISO 14001:2015
  3. OHSAS 18001:2007
  4. ISO 22000:2005
  5. ISO 27001:2013
  6. ISO 20000:2011


  1. ISO 9001:2015(Quality Management System)

ISO 9001 class is for quality management and contains some best ISO standards. This series is mainly for quality management and it is the only standard in the series that can be certified. This can be used for any organization or any field activity. ISO 9001:2015 will provide the customer satisfaction with the good quality of product and services.

  1. ISO 14001:2015(Environmental Management System)
  1. OHSAS 18001:2007(Occupational Health and Safety System)

This series mainly focus on consumer demand for noticeable work-related health and safety system standard against which their management system can be assessed and verified.

  1. ISO 22000:2005(Food Safety and Management System)
    This 22000 series mainly focus on food safety and management system to control the food safety hazards. In this global world, the food industry needs to be ISO to ensure the safety of the global food chain.
  2. ISO 27001:2013(Information Security Management System)
    This 27000 series mainly focuses on the information assets of the organization. It manages the security of the organization as a financial information, employee details, or other valuable information.
  3. ISO 20000:2011(ITSMS)

This 20000 series mainly focuses on a service management system. It mainly focuses on the service provider to plan, monitor, operate, implement, review, maintain and improve an SMS.

Translate »